CPG 2022 Teacher Appreciation

Who's Your Indiana Teacher Of The Year

The Indiana Department of Education (IDOE) named all Indiana Teachers as the 2021 Indiana Teacher of the Year. In celebration of this recognition, the 2022 College Football Playoff (CFP) Indianapolis Host Committee is teaming up with the IDOE to recognize and reward teachers in communities across the state by asking this simple question – Who Is Your Indiana Teacher of the Year?

We want to hear from YOU! Tell us about the great teachers who have changed your life by filling out the form below, or by simply tagging your teacher on social using #INTOY21. By doing so, your favorite teach will be entered to win BIG. Prizes include exclusive swag bags, unique experiences, gift cards and more! The teacher(s) you nominate may also receive recognition on our social platforms, and potentially during the 2022 CFP National Championship weekend from January 7-10, 2022.

Help us show Indiana teachers the love and appreciation they deserve by sharing why YOUR teacher is an #INTOY21. Don’t forget to tag them on @2022Indy social channels for recognition and fun giveaways!

First Name is required
Last Name is required
Email address is required
Influential Teacher Name is required
Influential Teacher's School is required